english

2.my friends are great singers

3.London is a fantastic city

4. polish restaurant are really good

__________________________

1. M E X I C O

2.  B E L G I U M

3. B R I T A I N

4. I T A L Y

5. P O L A N D

6. T U R K E Y

7. J A P A N

8. C A N D A

_________________

my friends don’t like U2

are you from the USA?

she is Swiss shes italian

do your brothers like music

isn’t Julia Roberts Austrailian

They aren’t british, They’re american!

My mother and father don’t like pop music!

___________________________________

its a Brazilian flag

How old is your brother

hes 14

where is you english teacher mrs welch

what are your names?

im claire and this is kate

Where are you from?

I’m from poland

5. I like this book. its great

Yes its a fantastic city

Yes, you’re right. Its awful

We dont like the pizza. Its terrible

 

 

This entry was posted in English.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով